Our Team 

Doug Reddish, CPA
Partner
doug@reddishandwhite.com

As a partner of Reddish & White,CPA's since 1990, Doug has over 20 years of auditing and income tax preparation experience in many industries including municipalities, non profits, construction, real estate, and medical services industries. Doug is a graduate of Florida State University. 





Job E. White, CPA

Partner
job@reddishandwhite.com

As a partner of Reddish & White, CPA's since 1990, Jobie has over 25 years of income tax and financial planning experience with individuals and businesses in many industries. Jobie is a founding shareholder and board member of Alarion Bank and is a graduate of the University of Florida. Jobie is also founder of Stonevault, a cloud based software for Accountants, Attorneys, and Financial Institutions.






Brad Million, CPA
Audit Manager 
brad@reddishandwhite.com

Brad Million has over 18 years of audit and income tax preparation experience in many industries including municipalities, non-profits, construction contractors, and pension plans. Brad is also a graduate of Florida State University. 


Cindy Ward
Bookkeeping/Payroll Specialist 
cindy@reddishandwhite.com

Cindy has over 30 years of experience in bookkeeping and payroll preparation in various industries including construction, manufacturing, service related companies, healthcare, and non-profit organizations. She has over 20 years of experience using QuickBooks Accounting Software. 








Kara Wainwright
Bookkeeping/Payroll Specialist
kara@reddishandwhite.com

Kara received her Bachelor of Science Degree in Finance from the Florida State University in 2001 and is pursuing her accounting Degree. She has thirteen years' experience in the Financial and Insurance Industry, as well as five years' experience with bookkeeping, payroll, and QuickBooks Accounting Software.


Kim Register
Receptionist/Bookkeeper
kim@reddishandwhite.com

Kim is the newest member of our team. She is a University of Florida graduate with a degree in Finance. She has 5 years of bookkeeping experience and is the current Treasurer of Rotary Club of Starke.

Home    |    About Us    |    Services    |    Contact